Operational Headquarters

Via Toscana, 22
53036 Poggibonsi (SI) – Italia

tel +39.0577.980248
fax +39.0577.983688

Registered Office

Via Cigliano, 10
50026 San Casciano V.d.P (FI) – Italia

MANAGEMENT

Franco Cappelli
Ceo
Tel: +39 0577 980248
e-mail: f.cappelli@comas-srl.it
Skype: comas.franco

Alessandro Garzi
Sales Manager
Tel: +39 0577 980248
e-mail: al.garzi@comas-srl.it
skype: comas.alessandro

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lucia Barsotti
Administrative Manager
Tel: +39 0577 980248
e-mail: barsotti@comas-srl.it

MARKETING & SALES

Andrea Nogara
Area Sales
Russia, Ukraina, Scandinavian Area, UK, Ireland, Poland, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Baltic Area, Africa, Asia, Middle East.
Tel: +39 0577 980248 / +39 335 695 8502
e-mail: a.nogara@comas-srl.it
skype: comas.andrea

Massimo Cappelli
Area Sales
US, Canada, Central and South America, Spain, Portugal, France, Switzerland, Austria, Balcan Area, Maghreb, Jordan.
Tel: +39 0577 980248
Mobile: +39 348 6625674
e-mail: m.cappelli@comas-srl.it

TECHNICAL DPT

Roberto Giachetti

Production Manager

Tel : +39 0577 980248
e-mail: r.giachetti@comas-srl.it

skype: comas.roberto

 

CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES

Ilaria Saccardi
Customer care services

Tel: +39 0577 980248
e-mail: ilaria@comas-srl.it

error: Content is protected